Down The Line - Statement
  • Author: Down The Line
  • Album: Statement
  • Size: 1629 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Unbendable Records ‎– UNB-002
    Type: Cassette
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2014
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore
Down The Line  - Statement

Download links

Down The Line - Statement
MP3 version

2629 downloads at 28 mb/s
Down The Line - Statement
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 The Words We Said
A2 Burning
A3 Love
B1 Conviction
B2 We Are Here

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Gawazawa


  • Backing Vocals [Backup Vocals] – Down The Line , Kohei Susa, Reo Shimizu, Takuro Shigeno, Yu Koyama
  • Design, Layout – Unbendable Design Works
  • Engineer [Engineered By] – Shunsuke Gawazawa
  • Musician – Kohei Sakai, Masaru Nakajo, Ryota Minagawa, Shun Imai


Comes with 4-panel J-card & digital download coupon.

Down The Line - Statement listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Down The Line - Statement album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Down The Line - Statement" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Down The Line - Statement: