Jerry Harris - Rock This Session
  • Author: Jerry Harris
  • Album: Rock This Session
  • Size: 1500 mb
  • Genre: Latin, Hip hop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Hybrid ‎– YHL 105
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1990
    Category: Reggae, Funk / Soul
    Style: Lovers Rock, Soul, Roots Reggae
Jerry Harris - Rock This Session

Download links

Jerry Harris - Rock This Session
MP3 version

2500 downloads at 28 mb/s
Jerry Harris - Rock This Session
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Rock This Session 4:28
A2 Milk And Honey 3:55
A3 Let Us Try 3:54
A4 Summer 4:29
A5 Education 3:53
B1 I Remember 4:02
B2 You Keep On Telling 4:55
B3 Jump And Spreadout 3:40
B4 Miss You 4:19
B5 Love Yourself 3:59


  • Executive-Producer – Sonny Ochiai
  • Executive-Producer, Harmony Vocals – Lloyd Barnes
  • Harmony Vocals – Keith Thompson
  • Percussion – Ras Menelik
  • Producer, Written By, Arranged By, Lead Vocals, Drum Programming, Synthesizer, Bass, Guitar, Harmony Vocals – Jerry Harris
  • Saxophone – Jerry Johnson
  • Synthesizer – Clive Hunt, Jackie Mittoo

Jerry Harris - Rock This Session listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Jerry Harris - Rock This Session album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Jerry Harris - Rock This Session" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Jerry Harris - Rock This Session: