Pelotan - Summer Means Fun
  • Author: Pelotan
  • Album: Summer Means Fun
  • Size: 1835 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: K.O.G.A Records ‎– KOCA-061
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2010
    Category: Rock
    Style: Surf, Power Pop
Pelotan - Summer Means Fun

Download links

Pelotan - Summer Means Fun
MP3 version

2835 downloads at 28 mb/s
Pelotan - Summer Means Fun
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 A Day In The Beach
2 I'll Do This
3 Baby I Want You
4 Going Surfing
5 Dreamy Hot Rod
6 Adventure Summer
7 Since I'm On Your Woodie
8 Yellow Bikini
9 Tune Up The Radio


  • Directed By – Yutaka Koga
  • Mastered By – Yoei Hashimoto
  • Producer, Arranged By – Pelotan


Mastered in May 2010 at Aubrite Mastering Studio.

Pelotan - Summer Means Fun listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Pelotan - Summer Means Fun album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Pelotan - Summer Means Fun" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Pelotan - Summer Means Fun: