Jack Russell - Shelter Me
  • Author: Jack Russell
  • Album: Shelter Me
  • Size: 1790 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Victor ‎– VICP-5731
    Series: Pure Metal –
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 24 Jul 1996
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Jack Russell  - Shelter Me

Download links

Jack Russell - Shelter Me
MP3 version

2790 downloads at 28 mb/s
Jack Russell - Shelter Me
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Shelter Me
2 Take My Pain
3 Leave Me Lonely
4 Long Way To Go
5 Hey Bulldog
6 You'll Lose A Good Thing
7 Twenty-Four/Seven
8 The Fault's All Mine
9 Roll With The Tide
10 Faith In You
11 Save Your Love
12 Shine On
13 When I Look Into Your Eyes

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Victor Entertainment, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Victor Entertainment, Inc.


  • Liner Notes – 伊藤政則*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988002 334551
  • Matrix / Runout: VICP-5731-1-1F IFPI L235

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SEJMC 029 Jack Russell Shelter Me ‎(Cass, Album) Victor SEJMC 029 Thailand 1996


Jack Russell - Shelter Me listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Jack Russell - Shelter Me album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Jack Russell - Shelter Me" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Jack Russell - Shelter Me: