ABBA - Slipping Through My Fingers
  • Author: ABBA
  • Album: Slipping Through My Fingers
  • Size: 1555 mb
  • Genre: Electronic, Hip hop, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Discomate ‎– PD 1005, Coca-Cola ‎– none
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Promo, Picture Disc, Compilation
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
    Style: Downtempo, Ballad, Disco
ABBA - Slipping Through My Fingers

Download links

ABBA - Slipping Through My Fingers
MP3 version

2555 downloads at 28 mb/s
ABBA - Slipping Through My Fingers
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Slipping Through My Fingers 5:48
A2 Dancing Queen-Waterloo-Hasta Manana-That's Me 8:07
A3 Super Trouper 1:52
A4 The Winner Takes It All 4:49
A5 Our Last Summer 4:17
B1 Does Your Mother Know 5:18
B2 Chiquitita 4:08
B3 If It Wasn't For The Nights 4:07
B4 Thank You For The Music 3:28
B5 On And On And On 3:40
B6 Kisses Of Fire 3:17


  • Arranged By – Benny Andersson & Björn Ulvaeus*
  • Engineer [Engineered By] – Michael B. Tretow
  • Producer [Produced By] – Benny Andersson & Björn Ulvaeus*
  • Written-By – Benny Andersson & Björn Ulvaeus*


This is the second press of this LP, which removed 42 seconds of offensive dialogue from the Dancing Queen-Waterloo-Hasta Manana-That's Me medley.


ABBA - Slipping Through My Fingers listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the ABBA - Slipping Through My Fingers album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "ABBA - Slipping Through My Fingers" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at ABBA - Slipping Through My Fingers: