Yximalloo - Psychohippodelimentaldisconesetechnosition
  • Author: Yximalloo
  • Album: Psychohippodelimentaldisconesetechnosition
  • Size: 1862 mb
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Sakura Wrechords ‎– Y-9357
    Type: Cassette, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1986
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Experimental
Yximalloo - Psychohippodelimentaldisconesetechnosition


A1 Cold Turkey #20
A2 Mathematician's Perception
A3 No Sense
A4 Village Of Farm Of People Of Normal #3
A5 Let's Go The The Snake Charmer's Boat #6
A6 Funeral Picnic In Cochin
A7 IV-TH V.D.#1
A8 Comfortable Darkness #40
A9 Beat Me Like A Dirty Pig #2
A10 Reggae Kills The Weird Music In Jamaica #7
A11 Odor Of The Plant #5
A12 Last War #10
A13 Tori #34
A14 A-E-A-E-A-U #40
A15 Saimin #3
A16 Low Surprise #15
B1 Catholic Ghetto #21
B2 Stray Electric Current
B3 Innocent Lunatic
B4 Heb #13
B5 Mental Curry
B6 Underground City
B7 Galaxy Ninja
B8 Russian Dance #3
B9 Last War #12
B10 Weird Vegetable Growing #4
B11 Ukraine Blues
B12 A Fish On Dry Land
B13 Uma #19

Yximalloo - Psychohippodelimentaldisconesetechnosition listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Yximalloo - Psychohippodelimentaldisconesetechnosition album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Yximalloo - Psychohippodelimentaldisconesetechnosition" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Yximalloo - Psychohippodelimentaldisconesetechnosition: