Izumi Kobayashi - Coconuts High
  • Author: Izumi Kobayashi
  • Album: Coconuts High
  • Size: 1909 mb
  • Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Stage & Screen, Hip hop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Tower To The People ‎– PROT-1043
    Type: CD, Album, Remastered
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 26 Dec 2012
    Category: Electronic, Jazz, Latin, Funk / Soul
    Style: Latin, Disco, Fusion
Izumi Kobayashi - Coconuts High

Download links

Izumi Kobayashi - Coconuts High
MP3 version

2909 downloads at 28 mb/s
Izumi Kobayashi - Coconuts High
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Palm St.
2 Small Dynamite
3 Penaten
4 Crazy Love
5 The 4th Dimension Butterfly
6 Coconuts High
7 Lazy Love
8 Mr. Cool


  • Bass – Abraham Laboriel, Akihiro Tanaka, Freddie Washington
  • Chorus – Julia Tillman Waters Group*
  • Drums – Alex Acuna*, Hervey Mason*, Masahiro Miyazaki
  • Guitar – Kiyoshi Sugimoto, Masayoshi Takanaka, Mitche Holder*, Paul Jackson*
  • Horns – Tower Of Power
  • Percussion – Pecker, Vince Charles, Yuki Sugawara
  • Producer, Keyboards, Vocals – Izumi Kobayashi*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
28MK 0023 Izumi Kobayashi* Coconuts High ‎(LP) Kitty Records 28MK 0023 Japan 1981
28MK 0023 Izumi Kobayashi* Coconuts High ‎(LP, Promo) Kitty Records 28MK 0023 Japan 1981

Izumi Kobayashi - Coconuts High listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Izumi Kobayashi - Coconuts High album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Izumi Kobayashi - Coconuts High" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Izumi Kobayashi - Coconuts High: