Jane Russell - Jane Russell
  • Author: Jane Russell
  • Album: Jane Russell
  • Size: 1478 mb
  • Genre: Jazz, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: MGM Records ‎– UCCU 9800
    Type: CD, Album, Reissue, Mini LP
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2013
    Category: Jazz, Pop
    Style: Easy Listening
Jane Russell - Jane Russell

Download links

Jane Russell - Jane Russell
MP3 version

2478 downloads at 28 mb/s
Jane Russell - Jane Russell
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Fine And Dandy
2 Take Love Easy
3 Love On The Rocks
4 When A Woman Loves A Man
5 Can't We Talk It Over
6 You Don't Know What Love Is
7 Love Is Here To Stay
8 The One I Love (Belongs To Someone Else)
9 How Long Has This Been Going On?
10 You're Mine, You!
11 Born To Be Blue
12 There Will Never Be Another You


  • Arranged By – Billy May, Joe Rotondi*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
E3715 Jane Russell Jane Russell ‎(LP, Album) MGM Records E3715 US 1958
POJJ-1539 Jane Russell Jane Russell ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) MGM Records POJJ-1539 Japan 1992

Jane Russell - Jane Russell listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Jane Russell - Jane Russell album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Jane Russell - Jane Russell" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Jane Russell - Jane Russell: