Spazzys - Dumb Is Forever
  • Author: Spazzys
  • Album: Dumb Is Forever
  • Size: 1840 mb
  • Genre: Rock, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Inya Face Records ‎– FACE-102
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2011
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Punk
Spazzys - Dumb Is Forever

Download links

Spazzys - Dumb Is Forever
MP3 version

2840 downloads at 28 mb/s
Spazzys - Dumb Is Forever
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Understand
2 Dissolution (Is The Only Solution)
3 Creep
4 What's Your Story?
5 Love = Pain
6 Best Waves Ever
7 Try My Love
8 Makin' Trash
9 Maybe
10 Don't Say Goodnight
11 I Want A Divorce
12 Doctor Doctor


Inya Face Records


Spazzys - Dumb Is Forever listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Spazzys - Dumb Is Forever album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Spazzys - Dumb Is Forever" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Spazzys - Dumb Is Forever: