Dynamic Special Sound Orchestra - Evergreen
  • Author: Dynamic Special Sound Orchestra
  • Album: Evergreen
  • Size: 1674 mb
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: DAM ‎– DOR-0036
    Type: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Stereo
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1977
    Category: Jazz
    Style: Easy Listening, Jazz-Funk
Dynamic Special Sound Orchestra - Evergreen


A1 A Song For You
A2 Something
A3 Kill Me Softly With His Song
B1 Love Me Tonight
B2 Love Theme From "A Star Is Born" [Evergreen]
B3 Bridge Over Troubled Water

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI Ltd


  • Alto Saxophone, Flute – Kiyoshi Saito
  • Arranged By, Conductor – Nozomu Aoki*
  • Cello – Masatoshi Maeda
  • Drums – Akira Ishikawa
  • Electric Bass – Masaoki Terakawa
  • Electric Guitar – Takao Naoi
  • Harp – Keiko Yamakawa
  • Percussion – Larry Sunaga
  • Piano, Electric Piano – Haruo Togashi
  • Scat – Kayoko Ishu
  • Tenor Saxophone – Takeru Muraoka
  • Trumpet – Eiji Arai, Koji Hatori, Shin Kazuhara*
  • Vibraphone, Timbales – Isao Kanayama
  • Viola – Katsuhiko Toyama
  • Violin – Jo Watanabe, Junichi Hiiro


Recorded on September 28, October 1, 1977.

DAM Original Records

Subtitle "Dynamic Sound By Jazz Feeling"

Dynamic Special Sound Orchestra - Evergreen listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Dynamic Special Sound Orchestra - Evergreen album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Dynamic Special Sound Orchestra - Evergreen" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Dynamic Special Sound Orchestra - Evergreen: