Various - 超時空要塞マクロス Macross Vol. III Miss D.J.
  • Author: Various
  • Album: 超時空要塞マクロス Macross Vol. III Miss D.J.
  • Size: 1371 mb
  • Genre: Children's, Pop, Blues
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Victor ‎– JBX-25016
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 21 Jun 1983
    Category: Non-Music, Pop, Stage & Screen
    Style: Story, Dialogue, Soundtrack, Pop Rock
Various - 超時空要塞マクロス Macross Vol. III Miss D.J.

Tracklist Hide Credits

星のささやき Part 1
A1 星のささやき (オープニング・テーマ)
A2 シルバームーン・レッドムーン
A3 Sunset Beach
A4 小白竜
A5 私の彼はパイロット
A6 悲しき16才
Translated By – 音羽たかし*Written-By – Kosloff*, Reid*, Springer*
A7 イエスタディ
Written-By – J. Lennon & P. McCartney*
A8 愛は流れる
A9 マクロス
星のささやき Part 2
B1 ランナー
B2 スカボロ・フェア
Written-By – P. Simon & A. Garfunkel*
B3 港が見える丘
Lyrics By, Music By – 東 辰三*
B4 風に吹かれて
Written-By – B. Dylan*
B5 ふるさと
Lyrics By – 高野辰之*Music By – 岡野貞一*
B6 リリー・マルレーン
Translated By – 加藤登紀子*Written-By – H. Leip*, N. Schultze*
B7 星のささやき (エンディング・テーマ)

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Victor Musical Industries, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Mainichi Broadcasting System
  • Copyright (c) – BigWest


  • Art Direction [ジャケット制作進行] – 岩本邦男*
  • Liner Notes [Insert] – 飯島真理*
  • Lyrics By – 阿佐 茜* (tracks: A1, A5, A8, B1, B7)
  • Mixed By – 村岡良一*, 阿波良和
  • Music By, Arranged By – 羽田健太郎* (tracks: A1 to A5, A8 to B1, B7)
  • Orchestra – ヘルシー・ウィングス・オーケストラ* (tracks: A2 to A4, A9)
  • Piano – 飯島真理* (tracks: A7, B3, B5, B6)
  • Recording Supervisor – 仙田 勇*, 永田守弘*
  • Script By [脚本 / 構成] – 富田祐弘*
  • Vocals – 飯島真理* (tracks: A1, A5 to A8, B1 to B7)
  • Voice Actor – 神谷 明*, 長谷有洋*, ジョー・ブラクストーン*, 飯島真理*, 羽佐間道夫*, 土井美加*, 室井深雪*, 小原乃梨子*


Story made to sound like a live radio program hosted by Lynn Minmay, one of the characters of The Super Dimension Fortress Macross anime television series.
Released with obi and insert.

© 毎日放送, ビックウエスト

Chojiku Yosai Makurosu (Macross) Vol.III Miss D.J.
Hoshi No Sasayaki Part 1:
A1: Hoshi No Sasayaki (Opening Theme)
A2: Shirubamun Reddomun (Silver Moon Red Moon)
A3: Sunset Beach
A4: Shaopairon
A5: Watashi No Kare Ha Pairotto (Pilot)
A6. Kanashiki Jurokusai [Cover of The Peanuts, which is in turn a Japanese language cover of Kathy Linden's song "Heartaches at Sweet 16"]
A7. Iesutadei (Yesterday) [Cover of The Beatles]
A8: Ai Ha Nagareru
A9: Makurosu (Macross)
Hoshi No Sasayaki Part 2
B1: Ranna
B2. Sukaboro Fea (Scarborough Fair) [Cover of Simon & Garfunkel]
B4. Kaze Ni Fukarete [Cover of Bob Dylan's song "Blowin' in the Wind"]
B5. Furusato [Traditional song]
B6. Riri Maruren (Lili Marleen) [Original song interpreted by Lale Andersen]
B7: Hoshi No Sasayaki (Ending Theme)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side A): JBX-25016-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side B): JBX-25016-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, stamped): V 〄Ⓑ JBX-25016A 113 ++ G
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, stamped): JBX-25016B 113 ++
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other (Retail price): ¥2,500


Various - 超時空要塞マクロス Macross Vol. III Miss D.J. listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - 超時空要塞マクロス Macross Vol. III Miss D.J. album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - 超時空要塞マクロス Macross Vol. III Miss D.J." on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Various - 超時空要塞マクロス Macross Vol. III Miss D.J.: