Arabesque - Arabesque VIII
  • Author: Arabesque
  • Album: Arabesque VIII
  • Size: 1327 mb
  • Genre: Electronic, Pop
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Victor ‎– VIP-28074
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1983
    Category: Electronic, Pop
    Style: Disco
Arabesque - Arabesque VIII

Download links

Arabesque - Arabesque VIII
MP3 version

2327 downloads at 28 mb/s
Arabesque - Arabesque VIII
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


A1 Loser Pays The Piper 3:21
A2 Heart On Fire 3:39
A3 Pack It Up 3:45
A4 For Your Smile 2:56
A5 Sunrise In Your Eyes 3:20
B1 Dance, Dance, Dance 3:11
B2 Angel Face 3:16
B3 You Better Get A Move On 2:54
B4 Stupid Boys 3:06
B5 Bye Bye Superman 3:54

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Victor Musical Industries, Inc.


  • Written-By – Jean Frankfurter, John Moering*


Victor Musical Industries, Inc.
Licensed by Victoria Schallplatten Production,
West Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: VICS-28074
  • Matrix / Runout: VICS-28074-A
  • Matrix / Runout: VICS-28074-B
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MIR100727 Arabesque Loser Pays The Piper (Deluxe Edition) ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RM, RP) Мирумир MIR100727 Russia 2016
VIP-28074 Arabesque Arabesque VIII ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Victor VIP-28074 Japan 1983
VICP-60335 Arabesque Arabesque VIII ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Victor VICP-60335 Russia 2013


Arabesque - Arabesque VIII listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Arabesque - Arabesque VIII album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Arabesque - Arabesque VIII" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Arabesque - Arabesque VIII: