Koda Kumi - Gossip Candy
  • Author: Koda Kumi
  • Album: Gossip Candy
  • Size: 1267 mb
  • Genre: Electronic, Classical
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Rhythm Zone ‎– RZCD-46589
    Type: CD, Maxi-Single, First Press Edition
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 07 Jul 2010
    Category: Electronic, Hip Hop
    Style: Hip-House, Synth-pop
Koda Kumi - Gossip Candy

Download links

Koda Kumi - Gossip Candy
MP3 version

2267 downloads at 28 mb/s
Koda Kumi - Gossip Candy
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Lollipop
Producer [Track] – Ian CurnowWritten-By – Ian Curnow, Jane Vaughan, Julie Morrision*, Kumi Koda
2 Inside Fishbowl
Co-producer – Joakim HahlinProducer, Guitar, Bass – Niclas LundinProgrammed By – Joakim Hahlin, Niclas LundinWritten-By – Joakim Hahlin, Kumi Koda, Niclas Lundin
3 Outside Fishbowl
Co-producer – Joakim HahlinGuitar, Bass – Yusuke NagakiProducer – Niclas LundinProgrammed By – Joakim Hahlin, Niclas LundinWritten-By – Joakim Hahlin, Kumi Koda, Niclas Lundin
4 For You
Arranged By – Ryuichiro YamakiWritten-By – Kumi Koda, Ryuichiro Yamaki
5 Got To Be Real (Bonus Track)
Arranged By – H-WonderWritten-By – Cheryl Lynn, David Foster, David Paich

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Avex Entertainment Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Avex Entertainment Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Avex Marketing Inc.
  • Distributed By – Avex Marketing Inc.


  • Art Direction – Toshiyuki Suzuki
  • Graphics – Jun Hirota
  • Photography By – Kazuyoshi Shimomura


Bonus track "Got To Be Real" exclusively for the first press edition.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988064 465897
  • Matrix / Runout: RZCD-46589E 863
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RZCD-46588/B Koda Kumi* Gossip Candy ‎(CD, Maxi, Fir + DVD-V) Rhythm Zone RZCD-46588/B Japan 2010
RZC1-46590B Koda Kumi* Gossip Candy ‎(CD, Maxi, Dre) Rhythm Zone RZC1-46590B Japan 2010
AVJSG40631/A Koda Kumi* Gossip Candy ‎(CD, Maxi + DVD-V) Avex Taiwan, Rhythm Zone AVJSG40631/A Taiwan 2010

Koda Kumi - Gossip Candy listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Koda Kumi - Gossip Candy album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Koda Kumi - Gossip Candy" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Koda Kumi - Gossip Candy: