Various - Wax The Album
  • Author: Various
  • Album: Wax The Album
  • Size: 1760 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Tokuma Japan Communications ‎– TKCA-72142
    Type: CD, Album, Compilation
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2001
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore, Punk, New Wave, Post-Punk
Various - Wax The Album

Download links

Various - Wax The Album
MP3 version

2760 downloads at 28 mb/s
Various - Wax The Album
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s


1 Aburadako 生きた午後
2 Aburadako 五百段階右折
3 Aburadako 徒歩記
4 Friction Gapping
5 Friction Skin Deep
6 Inu フェイド・アウト
7 Inu ライト・サイダーB(スカッと地獄)
8 The Stalin ロマンチスト
9 The Stalin 爆裂ヘッド
10 The Stalin Nothing
11 E.D.P.S. Keep On
12 E.D.P.S. Devil Is Watchin' You

Various - Wax The Album listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Wax The Album album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Wax The Album" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Various - Wax The Album: