Pukelization - New Creation
  • Author: Pukelization
  • Album: New Creation
  • Size: 1743 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Not On Label (Pukelization Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: CDr, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: Apr 2001
    Category: Rock
    Style: Thrash, Grindcore, Death Metal
Pukelization - New Creation

Download links

Pukelization - New Creation
MP3 version

2743 downloads at 28 mb/s
Pukelization - New Creation
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Devouring The Cannibalists 2:22
2 Putridity
Guest, Vocals – Go! Maruo, Taku Mototuji
3 Return To Dust 2:57
4 Driven By Black
Soloist [2nd Guitar] – Go! Maruo
5 Uglify The Disfigured 2:12
6 New Creation 2:47
7 Devastated World
Guest, Vocals – Go! Maruo, Taku Mototuji
8 Lead To Death
Guest, Vocals – Go! Maruo, Taku Mototuji
9 Cutting Head 2:22
10 Ultimate Gate 2:10
11 Unconsciousness 3:29
12 Makaimura 5:25
13 Hammer Smashed Face 4:09


  • Cover, Artwork, Layout – Sho*
  • Drums – Yuchihiro Yasukawa*
  • Guitar, Bass Guitar, Vocals [All Vocals Were Performed By] – Hayato Kida


Drums tracks were recorded from 2:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. on 5/3/2001 at studio bass on top Amagasaki

Track 12 is Cover song of the theme song from Capcom's classic game Ghosts 'n Goblins. Starts after 2 minutes of silence.

Track 13 is Cover song of Cannibal Corpses' classic.

Tomohiko Nakamura is not vocalist on this recording, as he actually joined band. Hayato Kida performed all vocals.

Release comes in standard jewel case w/ full colour cover

Pukelization - New Creation listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Pukelization - New Creation album for free in mp3, flac formats at japansmusic.com. It is also possible to buy "Pukelization - New Creation" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Pukelization - New Creation: