Money Mark - Push The Button
  • Author: Money Mark
  • Album: Push The Button
  • Size: 1508 mb
  • Genre: Electronic, Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Toy's Factory ‎– PRT-836, Toy's Factory ‎– , Mo Wax ‎– PRT-836, Mo Wax ‎–
    Type: CD, Album, Promo
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1998
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Pop Rock, Experimental
Money Mark - Push The Button

Download links

Money Mark - Push The Button
MP3 version

2508 downloads at 28 mb/s
Money Mark - Push The Button
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Push The Button 2:56
2 Too Like You 2:46
3 Monkey Dot 2:02
4 Tomorrow Will Be Like Today 3:36
5 Poor Shakes 0:32
6 Bossa Nova 101 1:15
7 Rock In The Rain 3:38
8 Crowns 3:26
9 All The People 3:34
10 Underneath It All 3:06
11 I Don't Play Piano 4:12
12 Destroyer 2:21
13 Hand In Your Head 3:42
14 Trust 2:59
15 Maybe I'm Dead 4:02
16 Dha Teen Ta 2:30
17 Powerhouse 3:33
18 Harmonics Of Life 1:58
19 Maybe I'm Dead (Cornelius Remix)
Remix – Cornelius

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Toy's Factory
  • Licensed From – Mo Wax Recordings
  • Licensed From – A&M Records Ltd. London
  • Manufactured By – Toy's Factory
  • Glass Mastered At – Memory-Tech


  • Design [Logo, Uncredited] – Swifty


Issued in a slimline jewel case with a folded insert, including a short bio in Japanese and advertising for the release of Push The Button (TFCK-87945). Track 19 is an exclusive bonus track for Japan only. Tracks durations not to be found on release, retrieved using a computer.

In a square on insert: "For promtion only Nor for sale" (typo as printed).

1st Category is to be found on spine of the insert, 2nd Category is on the CD.
Sleeve have a tiny visual error, one "W" of MoWax appears in negative color and out of pattern.

Some issues appear in the tracklist printed on release as follow:
Track 3 is given as "Money Pot".
Track 11 is given as "Don't Play Piano".
Track 16 is given as "DHA Teen TA".
Track 17 is given as "Power House".
Above given name are purely promotional.

Track 18 is actually lasting 1:58 but there is a 2:01 silence following it, its durations is 3:59 in total.

Made by Toy's Factory in Japan. Licensed from Mo'Wax Recording / A&M Records Ltd. London.
Manufactured by Toy's Factory, Tokyo, Japan.

℗ 1998

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: PRT-836 MT A01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L261
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4453

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
mw090 Money Mark Push The Button ‎(2xLP, Album) Mo Wax mw090 UK 1998
314-540 906-2 Money Mark Push The Button ‎(CD, Album) Mo Wax 314-540 906-2 Canada 1998
540 906-2 Money Mark Push The Button ‎(CD, Album) Polydor 540 906-2 Australasia 1998
none Money Mark Push The Button ‎(LP, Album, TP) Mo Wax none UK 1998
mw090cds Money Mark Push The Button ‎(CD, Album, Sli) Mo Wax mw090cds UK 1998

Money Mark - Push The Button listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Money Mark - Push The Button album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Money Mark - Push The Button" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Money Mark - Push The Button: