Robin - Shout It Out Loud
  • Author: Robin
  • Album: Shout It Out Loud
  • Size: 1658 mb
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: flac, wma, mp3 archive
  • Label: Vinyl Japan ‎– JPBLP 10, Jappin' Psycho Bomb ‎– JPBLP10
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2003
    Category: Rock
    Style: Psychobilly, Punk
Robin  - Shout It Out Loud

Download links

Robin - Shout It Out Loud
MP3 version

2658 downloads at 28 mb/s
Robin - Shout It Out Loud
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 32 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Se-Re Hot
A2 American Psycho
Written-By – Misfits
A3 Fuck It Up
A4 Robin
A5 Stay Gold
A6 Motor Psycho
B1 Comes Out
B2 Live It Up & Go
B3 Trust Me
B4 Up Rush
B5 My Way
B6 Rise

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5021969133511

Robin - Shout It Out Loud listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Robin - Shout It Out Loud album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Robin - Shout It Out Loud" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.

Related at Robin - Shout It Out Loud: